Address: #147 Ilocos Sur St., Bago Bantay, Quezon City

Dave
456-2500, 456-0263 Loc.110
0920-783-5599
goodhand88_marketing@yahoo.com.ph

Ryan
455-6254, 456-6862 Loc.111
0917-561-1080
goodhand88_qc@yahoo.com

ADDRESS: TG16 Ground Level, Makati Cinema Square, Pasong Tamo Avenue. Makati City

Fredivic
550-1651
0925-520-6516
goodhand88_makati@yahoo.com

Jeffrey
552-7956
0922-603-2655
makati@goodhand88.com

ADDRESS: 17 President Ave., Tahanan Village BF Homes, Paranaque City

Enrico
478-9536
0925-5206515
bf@goodhand88.com

Efraim
478-9538
0917-560-9585
goodhand88_bf@yahoo.com

Address: 545 EDSA Cubao-Crame, Quezon City

John
414-8647
0922-809-9518
cubao@goodhand88.com

Job
412-4391
goodhand88_cubao@ymail.com
goodhand_crame@yahoo.com

Address: Unit I #983 North Edsa Brgy. Veterans Village, Quezon City

Jayson
372-2387
0922-839-5599
northedsa@goodhand88.com

Francis
372-2512
goodhand88_northedsa2@yahoo.com

Job
372-2387
goodhand88_northedsa@yahoo.com
372-2512
goodhand88_main@yahoo.com

Address: Ground Floor Saiyo Bldg Imelda Avenue Pasig City

Ronel
655-4098
0925-520-6514
cainta@goodhand88.com

Zandro
633-7298
goodhand_rizal@yahoo.com

Address: Unit-E Ground Floor Serrano Bldg., Maysan Road, Valenzuela City

John Rey
355-4476
0932-874-7666
valenzuela@goodhand88.com

Jayson
444-3176
goodhand88.maysan@yahoo.com

Address: 1164-A Quirino Hi-Way Brgy. Kaligayahan, Zabarte, Novaliches

Greg
417-0555
0925-842-8626
zabarte@goodhand88.com

Romil
417-0055
goodhand88_novaliches@yahoo.com

Address: ACV Building Circumferencial Road, Sumulong Hiway, Brgy. San Roque, Antipolo

Ronald
785-0650
0925-568-1722
taguig@goodhand88.com

Eli
866-4987
goodhand88_bgc@yahoo.com

Address: Quirino Highway, Brgy. San Manuel, Diamond Crest Village, SJDM

Melbert
(044) 764-9588
0917-887-9170
sjdm@goodhand88.com
goodhand88_sanjose@yahoo.com

Address: Betis Commercial Bldg KM 16, Aguinaldo Hi-way, NIOG I, Bacoor, Cavite

Danilo
(046) 437-1926
0925-301-5284
cavite@goodhand88.com

Theo
(046) 856-1211
goodhand88_cavite@yahoo.com
(046) 437-1926
goodhand88_molino@yahoo.com

Address: Senora Isabel Business Complex, Brgy Parian, Calamba Laguna

Rodel
(049) 576-8527
0925-568-1721
calamba@goodhand88.com

Conrad
(049) 576-8533
goodhand88calamba@yahoo.com

[/fusion_text]